Folksy Friday

It’s been a while since I’ve had a proper rummage around on Folksy. Life gets busy and the fun things like this fall by the wayside. Anyway, I found some awesome!

These would cheer my up every morning, staring at me from my wardrobe! Lavender Russian dolls by Beaky – £6

Great Tit cotton bag by Kate Broughton (seller is on holiday at the moment)

I love unicorns in an embarrassingly non ironic way. This vivid cherry red one is by Cherryloco and is £12

This is me over the winter months. Lazy Hound tshirt for men – £20

That’s it for now. Hope you enjoy my picks this week!

10 thoughts on “Folksy Friday

Leave a Reply

